Shopping Cart 0 items
EVOO in St Charles, Illinois
 
1.png
Information
Delivery & Returns
Privacy Notice
Substitutions / Refunds
Contact Us
Reviews
Chef AJ's Favorites


Chef AJ's Favorites


Chef AJ was right about these products being ...


5 of 5 Stars!
Bema and Pa's











Bema and Pa's
Vegan Ice Cream
or "I Scream"

Ingredients:

*1 cup Silken Tofu
-or double Banana if not using Tofu
* 1/2 cup of your favorite frozen berry's or fruit

* 1/4 cup of Bema and Pa's Vinegar (combine your favorite flavors)
Blend Tofu, Banana and Berries, in a blender, until smooth. If your Banana's are frozen solid, you may go through a "crumbly" stage. Don't worry, Just scrape down the sides and continue to blend until smooth.

Now add your favorite "Bema and Pa's" Fruit Flavor, we suggest... Raspberry, Chocolate or Strawberry but Coconut and Pineapple work just as well! Blend this again until smooth. Add some Fresh Berries on top or Even a few chopped Nuts (Yum) and ENJOY!



What's New?
Italian Herb Infused Balsamic Vinegar

Italian Herb Infused Balsamic Vinegar

$3.50


Read What Others Are Saying




Displaying 1 to 15 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Dill Pickle Infused Balsamic by Suzanne OShea Date Added: Tuesday 04 February, 2020
Dill Pickle Infused Balsamic This is really good. Not so much like a dill pickle -- more like gentle fresh dill.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Sesame Ginger Infused Balsamic Vinegar by Dawn Moore Date Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2020
Sesame Ginger Infused Balsamic Vinegar This is a five star vinegar! I never believed a vinegar could be this good. I love it most on my sal..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Cucumber Melon Infused Balsamic by Dawn Moore Date Added: Wednesday 15 January, 2020
Cucumber Melon Infused Balsamic This makes a fantastic salad dressing. Definitely in my top three flavors!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Jalapeno Lime Infused Balsamic by Cynthia Tonseth Date Added: Monday 13 January, 2020
Jalapeno Lime Infused Balsamic This is one of our all time favorites... it has the perfect blend of jalapeno and lime without the h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Maple Tap Infused Balsamic by Cynthia Tonseth Date Added: Monday 13 January, 2020
Maple Tap Infused Balsamic Since we live in New England we know our maple flavor and this balsamic has a great maple flavor. Wo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Pineapple Lime Hot Sauce by Gunther Von Hoffman Date Added: Tuesday 29 May, 2018
Pineapple Lime Hot Sauce Like the Garlic Cilantro Hot Sauce, the Pineapple Line Hot Sauce will spice up your food and help ke..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Garlic Cilantro Hot Sauce by Gunther Von Hoffman Date Added: Tuesday 29 May, 2018
Garlic Cilantro Hot Sauce I highly recommend this product on a cold weather day. It helps keep your body warm as well as spici..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Chef AJ's Favorites by Gunther Von Hoffman Date Added: Tuesday 29 May, 2018
Chef AJ's Favorites Chef AJ was right about these products being her favorite. I tried them myself and they were wonderf..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Maple Tap Infused Balsamic by Julie Lichlyter Date Added: Saturday 14 April, 2018
Maple Tap Infused Balsamic OMGoodness & positively pure deliciousness! Highly recommend & a 5+ star rating for sure.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Smoke Infused Balsamic by Julie Lichlyter Date Added: Saturday 14 April, 2018
Smoke Infused Balsamic Smoke is absolutely amazing & if you like/love a smoky flavor it's one you must have. Just a note th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Strawberry Peach Infused Balsamic by Chris Diehl Date Added: Thursday 14 December, 2017
Strawberry Peach Infused Balsamic This stuff is the bomb! I use this flavor frequently as my salad dressing. Sometimes I dilute it wit..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Apple Infused Balsamic by Cindy Koenitzer Date Added: Friday 23 June, 2017
Apple Infused Balsamic I love this vinegar. It's got a nice sweetness and tastes great on kale.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Black Cherry Infused Balsamic by Amy Grillo Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2015
Black Cherry Infused  Balsamic This vinegar is very special and delicious!! It is a must on any salad!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Banana Walnut Infused Balsamic by Amy Grillo Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2015
Banana Walnut Infused Balsamic Did Somebody say Banana Split?? This vinegar is pure genius. Tastes delicious!! I can't wait for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Racy Mango Infused Balsamic by Michael Heinrichs Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2014
Racy Mango Infused Balsamic Big Fat Ditto! Just as good as the Saba! I just tried this for the very first time at the Harvest..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Displaying 1 to 15 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
   

Call 708-247-2688