Shopping Cart 0 items
EVOO in St Charles, Illinois
 
3.png
Information
Delivery & Returns
Privacy Notice
Substitutions / Refunds
Where You Can Sample!
Reviews
Honey Ginger Infused Balsamic


Honey Ginger Infused Balsamic


One of my all-time favorites. I use it on oat...


5 of 5 Stars!
Bema and Pa's











Bema and Pa's
Vegan Ice Cream
or "I Scream"

Ingredients:

*1 cup Silken Tofu
-or double Banana if not using Tofu
* 1/2 cup of your favorite frozen berry's or fruit

* 1/4 cup of Bema and Pa's Vinegar (combine your favorite flavors)
Blend Tofu, Banana and Berries, in a blender, until smooth. If your Banana's are frozen solid, you may go through a "crumbly" stage. Don't worry, Just scrape down the sides and continue to blend until smooth.

Now add your favorite "Bema and Pa's" Fruit Flavor, we suggest... Raspberry, Chocolate or Strawberry but Coconut and Pineapple work just as well! Blend this again until smooth. Add some Fresh Berries on top or Even a few chopped Nuts (Yum) and ENJOY!



What's New?
Chef AJ's Favorites

Chef AJ's Favorites

$37.75


Read What Others Are Saying




Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Apple Infused Balsamic by Cindy Koenitzer Date Added: Friday 23 June, 2017
Apple Infused Balsamic I love this vinegar. It's got a nice sweetness and tastes great on kale.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Black Cherry Infused Balsamic by Amy Grillo Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2015
Black Cherry Infused  Balsamic This vinegar is very special and delicious!! It is a must on any salad!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Banana Walnut Infused Balsamic by Amy Grillo Date Added: Sunday 19 April, 2015
Banana Walnut Infused Balsamic Did Somebody say Banana Split?? This vinegar is pure genius. Tastes delicious!! I can't wait for..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Racy Mango Infused Balsamic by Michael Heinrichs Date Added: Thursday 12 June, 2014
Racy Mango Infused Balsamic Big Fat Ditto! Just as good as the Saba! I just tried this for the very first time at the Harvest..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Garlic Cilantro Infused Balsamic by Diana Vodnansky Date Added: Tuesday 10 December, 2013
Garlic Cilantro Infused Balsamic You've got to try this! It is wonderful drizzled on fresh peppers... raw or grilled. My sister and I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Garlic Infused ORGANIC Extra Virgin Olive Oil by Diana Vodnansky Date Added: Tuesday 10 December, 2013
Garlic Infused ORGANIC Extra Virgin Olive Oil Just discovered Bema and Pa's at a Christmas Craft Fair! I used the Garlic Infused Olive Oil to saut..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Honey Ginger Infused Balsamic by Ruth Iverson Date Added: Friday 27 September, 2013
Honey Ginger Infused Balsamic One of my all-time favorites. I use it on oatmeal, but it is spectacular on fruit, especially banana..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Sesame Ginger Infused Balsamic by Michael Heinrichs Date Added: Tuesday 20 November, 2012
Sesame Ginger Infused Balsamic This is Amazing as a compliment to all of my Asian cooking! Fantastic on Stir-Fry's and Vegetable Ke..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Honey Ginger Infused Balsamic by Susan Chadwick Date Added: Wednesday 19 September, 2012
Honey Ginger Infused Balsamic All of the vinegars are fabulous, but this is my "go to" favorite (so far). Yummy on everything!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Honey Ginger Infused Balsamic by Maureen Holland Date Added: Wednesday 19 September, 2012
Honey Ginger Infused Balsamic I love this! It's good on greens, rice dishes, beans -- anything you want to add a little sweetness ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
   

Call 708-247-2688